Islamic Months · Journey through the Qur'an · Juz Summaries · Ramadan

Journey through the Qur’an – Juz 13 Lessons

One thought on “Journey through the Qur’an – Juz 13 Lessons

  1. Salaam,

    I would just like to say how amazing your website is.
    I have being using your website to prep for my Dawrah e quran class this ramadan.
    I was upset to see that the work is incomplete in many of the sections, it doesn’t cover up to juz 30 which is a shame as I learnt so much and your structure was great for my students.

    May Allah reward you abundantly for your work in both worlds and May he make it easy for the collections to be completed in sha allah.

    JazakAllah Khayr

    Your sister Syma

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

